Participants 2020

CATALUNYA
Anna Fonoll Branchadell Santa Susanna - Maresme www.instagram.com/annafonoll
Anna Maria Rédón Honrubia Barcelona - Barcelonès www.redon-artceramic.com
Carme Mercè Duró La Fuliola - Urgell http://refractarius-ceramica.blogspot.com/
Judit Casanelles Miró Barcelona - Barcelonès www.jcmiro.com
Montse Aiguadé Rubinat - Ceràmica el Be Negre Montblanc - Conca de Barberà elbenegre.es
Natàlia Ferré Mateu Montblanc - Conca de Barberà www.galerianataliaferre.com
Núria Soley Casas Palau-solità i Plegamans - Vallès Occidental www.nuriasoley.cat
Núria Albà Alegret Senan - Conca de Barberà www.soler-alba.odexpo.com
Roser Oter Blasco Santa Oliva - Baix Penedès www.roseroter.com
Montse Aiguadé Belltall - Conca de Barberà www.fangfangjoies.com
Xavier Bienvenido Mestre Sant Andreu de la Barca - Baix Llobregat www.bienveceramics.com
ESPANYA
Florentino Iglesias Vega Balboa (Siero) - Astúries www.laborna.es
Juana Segura Ruiz Onda - País Valencià
Jose Luis Martínez Florido Rivas Vaciamadrid - Madrid
Luciano Ceinos Garcia Paredes de Nava - Castella i Lleó www.terres-d-ania.com
Miguel Lumbrera Galdakao - País Basc
FRANÇA
Alicia Rochina Henrichemont
Myriam Arras Montpellier www.ateliermyriama.fr
Jaume Vila Bertran Angostrina www.poterielaferme.com
Jean François Pesez Arles sur Tech www.terres-d-ania.com
Lyne Langelotti Mauremont www.lynelangelotticeramiste.fr
Marie Costes Frausseilles http://poterie-marie-costes.com
Marie Pastorelli Caissargues www.marie-pastorelli.com
Nicole Deligny Castanet Tolosan
Pep Gómez Henrichemont
LUXEMBOURG
Jane Plahe Godbrange
THE NETHERLANDS
Toon Thijs Nijmegen www.toonthijs-keramik.com
 
AUSTRIA
Lilli Berger Gleinstätten www.lilli-berger-keramik.at
Jaritz Gerda Graz www.gerdajaritz/keramik
Ernst-Wolfgang Bruckj ander Mur www.rakuweihs.com

Document Actions