Participantes 2020

CATALUÑA
Anna Fonoll Branchadel Santa Susanna - Maresme www.instagram.com/annafonoll
Anna Maria Rédón Honrubia Barcelona - Barcelonès www.redon-artceramic.com
Carme Mercè Duró La Fuliola - Urgell http://refractarius-ceramica.blogspot.com/
Judit Casanelles Miró Barcelona - Barcelonès www.jcmiro.com
Montse Aiguadé Rubinat - Ceràmica el Be Negre Montblanc - Conca de Barberà elbenegre.es
Natàlia Ferré Mateu Montblanc - Conca de Barberà www.galerianataliaferre.com
Núria Soley Casas Palau-solità i Plegamans - Vallès Occidental www.nuriasoley.cat
Núria Albà Alegret Senan - Conca de Barberà www.soler-alba.odexpo.com
Roser Oter Blasco Santa Oliva - Baix Penedès www.roseroter.com
Tresa Vilà Fontarnau Belltall - Conca de Barberà www.fangfangjoies.com
Xavier Bienvenido Mestre Sant Andreu de la Barca - Baix Llobregat www.bienveceramics.com
ESPAÑA
Luciano Ceinos García Paredes de Nava - Castella i Lleó
Juana Segura Ruiz Onda - País Valencià
Florentino Iglesias Vega Balboa (Siero) - Astúrias www.laborna.es
Jose Luis Martínez Florido Rivas Vaciamadrid - Madrid
Miguel Lumbreras Galdakao - País Vasco
FRANCIA
Alicia Rochina  Henrichemont
Myriam Arras Montpellier www.ateliermyriama.fr
Jaume Vila Bertran Angostrina www.poterielaferme.com
Lyne Langelotti Mauremont www.lynelangelotticeramiste.fr
Nicole Deligny Castenet Tolosan
Marie Costes Frausseilles http://poterie-marie-costes.com
Marie Pastorelli Caissargues www.marie-pastorelli.com
Pep Gómez Henrichemont
Jean-François Pesez Arles sur Tech www.terres-d-ania.com
LUXEMBURGO
Jane Plahe Godbrange
PAÍSES BAJOS
Toon Thijs Nijmegen www.toonthijs-keramiek.com
AUSTRIA
Lilli Berger Gleinstätten www.lilli-berger-keramik.at
Jaritz Gerda Graz www.gerdajaritz/keramik
Ernst-Wolfgang Bruckj ander Mur www.rakuweihs.com

Acciones de Documento