Participants 2020

CATALOGNE  
Anna Fonoll Branhadell Santa Susanna - Maresme www.instagram.com/annafonoll
Anna Maria Redón Honrubia Barcelona - Barcelonès www.redon-artceramic.com
Carme Mercè Duró La Fuliola - Urgell http://refractarius-ceramica.blogspot.com/
Judit Casanelles Miró Barcelona - Barcelonès www.jcmiro.com
Montse Aiguadé Rubinat - Ceràmica El Be Negre Montblanc - Conca de Barberà elbenegre.es
Natàlia Ferré Mateu Montblanc - Conca de Barberà www.galerianataliaferre.com
Núria Soley Casas Palau-solità i Plegamans www.nuriasoley.com
Núria Albà Alegret Senan - Conca de Barberà www.soler-alba.odexpo.com
Roser Oter Santa Oliva - Baix Penedès www.roseroter.com
Tresa Vilà Fontarnau Belltall - Conca de Barberà www.fangfangjoies.com
Xavier Bienvenido Mestre Sant Andreu de la Barca - Baix Llobregat www.bienveceramics.com
ESPAGNE  
Luciano Ceinos García Paredes de Nava - Castella i Lleó
Juana Segura Ruiz Onda - País Valencià
Florentino Iglesias Vega Balboa (Siero) - Asturias www.laborna.es
Jose Martínez Florido Rivas Vaciamadrid - Madrid
Miguel Lumbreras Galdakao - País Vasco
FRANCE  
Alicia Rochina Henrichemont
Myriam Arras Montpellier www.ateliermyriama.fr
Jaume Vila Bertran Angostrina www.poterielaferme.com
Jean François Pesez Arles sur Tech www.terres-d-ania.com
Lyne Langelotti Mauremort www.lynelangelotticeramiste.fr
Marie Costes Frausseilles http://poterie-marie-costes.com
Marie Pastorelli Caissargues www.marie-pastorelli.com
Nicole Deligny Castanet Tolosan
Pep Gómez Henrichemont
LUXEMBOURG
Jane Plahe Godbrange
PAYS-BAS
Toon Thijs Nijmegen www.toonthijs-keramiek.com
AUTRICHE
Lilli Berger Gleinstätten www.lilli-berger-keramik.at
Jaritz Gerda Graz www.gerdajaritz/keramik
Ernst-Wolfgang Bruckj ander Mur www.rakuweihs.com

 

Balboa (Siero) - Astúries

Actions sur le document